expand search

Current Students

3 students in a canoe on the Otonabee river

Contact Us

Trent International

Contact Trent International

Email: international@trentu.ca

Phone: 1.705.748.1314

Fax: 1.705.748.1626

Peterborough Campus Durham GTA Campus

Symons Campus, Champlain College

Trent International: Room CC302

Trent-ESL Program: CC H tower, second floor

Study Abroad & Exchange Program: Room CC301

Office hours:  Monday to Friday 8:30AM-4:30PM

Durham GTA Campus, Student Services

55 Thornton Road, Room 101, Oshawa, ON

durham@trentu.ca ~ 905.435.5100

Office hours Monday to Friday 8:30AM - 4:30PM

 

Who's Who in Trent International

Name, Position, Email

Ask About

Extension

Glennice Burns
Associate Vice-President
gburns@trentu.ca

Leadership of TI, Admissions

1280

Cath D’Amico
Director
cathdamico@trentu.ca

Leadership of Marketing and Recruitment

1805

Claudia Foung
Administrative Assistant
claudiafoung@trentu.ca

Budgets, UHIP, office logistics, invoices and expenses

7306

Front Desk
international@trentu.ca

Front line questions and direction

1314

 

Paul Longhurst
International Student Advisor
plonghurst@trentu.ca

Registration and academic advising; immigration; academic and cultural transition

1300

Jessica Evans 
International Programming Assistant 
jevans@trentu.ca
Assist International Student Advisor with program planning and execution 1300

Veronica Lai
International Student Wellness Advisor
veronicalai@trentu.ca

Mental and emotional well being

(*currently away for the summer and will return in late August, 2019)

7639

Kate Logan
Study Abroad Advisor
katelogan@trentu.ca

Exchange opportunities, incoming and outgoing exchange student concerns

1303

Jessica Lee
Regional Manager, International
jlee@trentu.ca

Recruitment and admissions; agent inquiries; undergraduate scholarships

1696

Bernard Chan
Regional Manager, International
bernardchan@trentu.ca

Recruitment for China and East Asia

7317

Denver Kong
International Marketing and Communications Coordinator
denverkong@trentu.ca

Marketing opportunities; social media; web updates; marketing materials (digital and hard copy)

6439

Elena Koudiakova 
International Enrolment Advisor
ekoudiakova@trentu.ca
Assesses applications for admissions; transfer credits; English proficiency requirements 1067

Christine Liew
International Enrolment Advisor
cliew@trentu.ca

Assesses applications for admissions; transfer credits; English proficiency requirements

7140

Jessie Iriwanto
International Enrolment Advisor
Jessieiriwanto@trentu.ca

Assesses applications for admissions; transfer credits; English proficiency requirements

7189

 

Felix Wu
Recruitment Representative (China)
xwu@trentu.ca

Ontario recruitment (until April 20); Chinese recruitment (after April 20)

N/A

Glenda Fish
Operations and Academic Manager, Trent ESL
glendafish@trentu.ca

Details about the ESL program, instructor and student concerns

7351

Kristine Williams
Operations Assistant, Trent ESL
kristinewilliams@trentu.ca

ESL administrative details

7624

Judi Brocklehurst
Instructor and Instructional Technology Coordinator, Trent ESL
jbocklehurst@trentu.ca

ESL instructional and classroom technology

7605

Lori Steers
Instructor and Academic Liaison, Trent ESL
lasteers@trentu.ca

ESL connections to academic departments, Trent Speaking Partner Program

7613