Trent University logo expand search

Durham Greater Toronto Area

A Trent University Durham employee in the office, smiling.

Durham Greater Toronto Area

Contact Us

We're here to offer the support you need to help with your academic goals

Please contact us if you have any questions about undergraduate studies at Trent University Durham GTA. You can contact us directly by using the phone number or email address below. 

Trent University Durham GTA 

55 Thornton Road South
Oshawa, ON, L1J 5Y1
Room 101 

Phone: 905-435-5100
Toll Free: 1-888-655-5559
Fax: 905-435-5101
Email: durham@trentu.ca

Regular Office Hours (INFOdesk and TheHub):
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Security:  905-435-5102 x5111

Management

Title Name Ext. Email
Dean and Head, Trent University Durham GTA Scott Henderson x5097 scottlhenderson@trentu.ca
Director, Academic Programs & Campus Operations Amber Ashton x5005 alashton@trentu.ca
Manager, Student Affairs Jen Richardson x5054 jrichardson@trentu.ca
Manager, Community Relations and Articulation Hailey Wright x5022 hwright@trentu.ca
Manager, Library and Learning Centre Rob McLeod x5064 rmcleod@trentu.ca

 

Administration

Title Name Ext. Email

INFOdesk Administrative Assistant

Tiffany Tuttle x5001 tiffanytuttle@trentu.ca

Academic Programs & Operations Administrator

Joan Sirtonski x5057 joansirtonski@trentu.ca

Coordinator, Articulation & Transfer Pathways

Jason Picard x5006 jasonpicard@trentu.ca

Coordinator, Workplace Partnerships

Kristen Papadakos x5042 kristenpapadakos@trentu.ca

Coordinator, Marketing and Events

Katie Cassin x5076 kcassin@trentu.ca

Academic Administration Assistant (CHYS, CCTH, M.Mgmt)

Cassandra Aked x5050 caked@trentu.ca

Financial Aid Advisor

Danielle Aspin x5000 danielleaspin@trentu.ca

 

Advising

Title Name Ext. Email

Academic & Career Advisor

Craig Cameron x5004 ccameron@trentu.ca

Academic & Career Strategist

Jamie Matin x5026 jamiematin@trentu.ca

 

Student Affairs

Title Name Ext. Email

Academic Skills Instructor

Pamela MacIsaac x5010 pamelamacissac@trentu.ca

Academic Skills Instructor (Mathematics)

Darren Nesbitt x5000 darrennnesbitt@trentu.ca

Counsellor & Accessibility Advisor

Corinn Phillips x5024 corinnphillips@trentu.ca

Counsellor

Sheila Moeck x5021 sheilamoeck@trentu.ca

Indigenous Counsellor (First Peoples House of Learning)

Nancy Hanlon​ x7358 nancyhanlon@trentu.ca

Program Assistant, Durham Campus Exam Centre

Jamie Matin x5026 jamiematin@trentu.ca

Coordinator, Student Life

Chris Nelan x5055 christophernelan@trentu.ca

 

Recruitment

Title Name Ext. Email

Enrolment Advisor

Katie Cassin x5003 kcassin@trentu.ca

Enrolment Associate

Tammy McDonald ​ x5080 tammymcdonald@trentu.ca

 

Library and Learning Centre

Title Name Ext. Email

General Inquiries

  x5061 oshawalibrary@trentu.ca

Client Support & Copyright Associate

Samantha Bibby x5063 samanthabibby@trentu.ca

Client Support & Copyright Associate

Rachel Podlowski x5062 rachelpodlowski@trentu.ca