Trent University logo expand search

Durham Greater Toronto Area

A Trent University Durham employee in the office, smiling.

Durham Greater Toronto Area

Contact Us

We're here to offer the support you need to help with your academic goals

Please contact us if you have any questions about undergraduate studies at Trent University Durham. You can contact us directly by using the phone number or email address below. 

Trent University Durham 

55 Thornton Road South
Oshawa, ON, L1J 5Y1
Room 101 

Phone: 905-435-5100
Toll Free: 1-888-655-5559
Fax: 905-435-5101
Email: durham@trentu.ca

Regular Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Head, Trent University Durham

Joe Muldoon
905-435-5102 ext5028
jmuldoon@trentu.ca

Manager, Student Affairs

Jenifer Richardson
905-435-5102 ext5054
jrichardson@trentu.ca

Manager, Academic Programs & Campus Operations

Amber Ashton
905-435-5102 ext5005
alashton@trentu.ca

Manager, External Relations and Articulation

Hailey Wright
905-435-5102 ext5022
hwright@trentu.ca

Coordinator, Marketing and Events

Katie Cassin
905-435-5102 ext5076
kcassin@trentu.ca

Coordinator, Articulation & Transfer Pathways

Jason Picard
905-435-5102 ext5006
jasonpicard@trentu.ca 

INFOdesk Administrative Assistant 

Tiffany Tuttle 
905-435-5102 ext5001
tiffanytuttle@trentu.ca

Academic Programs & Operations Administrator

Joan Sirtonski
905-435-5102 ext5057
joansirtonski@trentu.ca

Academic Administration Assistant 

Jennifer Kerswill 
905-435-5102 ext5050
jkerswill@trentu.ca 

Enrolment Advisor

Chandra Narra 
905-435-5102 ext5003
cnarra@trentu.ca

Enrolment Associate 

Tammy McDonald 
905-435-5102 ext5080
tammymcdonald@trentu.ca

Academic & Career Advisors

Craig Cameron
905-435-5102 ext5004
oshacademicadvisor@trentu.ca

Jamie Fillion
905-435-5100 ext5026
jamiefillion@trentu.ca

Academic Skills

Pamela MacIsaac
905-435-5100 ext5010
pamelamacisaac@trentu.ca

Darren Nesbitt - Mathematics/Statistics 
905-435-5100
durham@trentu.ca

Accessibility Services Advisor/Counsellor

Corinn Phillips
905-435-5102 ext5024
corinnphillips@trentu.ca

Counsellor

Sheila Moeck
905-435-5102 ext5021
sheilamoeck@trentu.ca

 

Cultural Counsellor (First Peoples House of Learning) 

Nancy Hanlon  
905-435-5102 ext7358
nancyhanlon@trentu.ca

Coordinator, Workplace Partnerships

Kristen Papadakos
905-435-5102 ext5042
kristenpapadakos@trentu.ca

Student Life Coordinator

Chris Nelan
905-435-5102 ext5055
christophernelan@trentu.ca

Financial Aid (Tuesdays & Wednesdays) 

Danielle Aspin 
danielleaspen@trentu.ca 
 

Library

905-435-5102 ext5061
oshawalibrary@trentu.ca

Security

905-435-5102 x5111