expand search

careerspace

Careerspace - Contact Us

careerspace

Contact

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday | 9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Location

We've moved! Our new location is:

Third Floor of the Student Centre (3.10)

Careerspace General E-mail: careers@trentu.ca
Employer/Recruiter E-mail: worklink@trentu.ca

Phone: (705) 748-1011 x 6012

Careerspace Team:

Director, Co-op, Careers & Experiential Learning | Tracy Al-Idrissi tracyalidrissi@trentu.ca | x7356

Manager, Careers & Experiential Learning | Kelly Zatorski kellyzatorski@trentu.ca | x7448

Coordinator, Employer Relations | Brittney Blake brittneyblake@trentu.ca | x6011

Career Counsellor | Mary Goldsmith marygoldsmith@trentu.ca | x6013

Project Associate, Community Based Research | Michael Jorgensen michaeljorgensen@trentu.ca | x7494

Career Resource Advisor | Charmaine Rodrick charmainerodrick@trentu.ca | x6014

Coordinator, Community Based Research | Ryan Sisson rsisson@trentu.ca | x7464

Coordinator, Experiential Learning | Lindsay Thackeray lthackeray@trentu.ca | x7627