expand search

Current Students

Student chatting with on another in Champlain garden in a fall day

Colleges and Student Services Committee

The Colleges and Student Services Committee (CASSC) is a standing advisory committee to the Associate Vice President Students. CASSC recommendations are forwarded by the AVP Students to the appropriate Vice President (Academic, Administration or External Relations and Advancement).

CASSC Terms of Reference

Ancillary Fee Protocol

CASSC Motion Form

Documents and Minutes

CASSC Members 2019-2020
Committee Chair  Melanie Buddle melaniebuddle@trentu.ca
Associate Vice President Students  Nona Robinson nonarobinson@trentu.ca
Secretary Lesley Hulcoop lhulcoop@trentu.ca
Lady Eaton College Representative

Gytha Chapman

Otonabee College Student Representative Christina Steinecke christinasteinecke@trentu.ca
Gzowski College Student Representative Garae Goodman garaegoodman@trentu.ca
Champlain College Student Representative Adrianna Long adriannalong@trentu.ca
Traill College Student Representative

Wendy Walker


Trent Central Student Association Rachel Smylie vpuc@trentcentral.ca
Trent Graduate Students Association Sandra Klemet-N’Guessan sandraklemet@trentu.ca
Director of the Student Wellness Centre Stewart Engelberg stewartengelberg@trentu.ca
Director of Food Services Mark Murdoch markmurdoch@trentu.ca
Trent International Representative Jessica Evans jevans@trentu.ca
Trent University Native Association Jessica Frappier


Campus & Co-Curricular Programs Coordinator Johanna Hart johannahart@trentu.ca
Trent International Students Association Ashish Tharoor tisatrentu@gmail.com