Contact Us

Peterborough Campus Academic Advising Contact Information

Not sure who to call or what you might need? Call the academic advising line: 705-748-1011 ext. 7333.

Please note: If you choose to use email, please only email one advisor from your TrentU email address. 

General Inquiries and Traill College Office, Scott House room 102.5
(705) 748-1011 ext. 7020
Academic Advisor: Jackie Orsetto, jorsetto@trentu.ca

Champlain College Office, CCS 202
(705) 748-1011 ext. 7788
Academic Advisor: Lindy Garneau, lindygarneau@trentu.ca

Champlain College Office, CCS 202 (Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri)
Otonabee College Office, OCA W102 (Wed)

(705) 748-1011 ext. 7788
Academic Advisor: Adam Guzkowski, adamguzkowski2@trentu.ca

Gzowski College Office, GCS 214
(705) 748-1011 ext. 1743
Academic Advisor: Christy Carlson, christycarlson@trentu.ca

Lady Eaton College Office, ECC 119
(705) 748-1011 ext. 7022
Academic Advisor: Melanie Sedge, msedge@trentu.ca

Otonabee College Office, OCA W102
(705) 748-1011 ext. 7742
Academic Advisor: Lindsay Mitchell, lindsaymitchell@trentu.ca

 

Durham Campus Academic Advising Contact Information

Not sure who to call or what you might need? Call the INFOdesk at 905-435-5100.

Durham Campus INFOdesk (main entrance)
(905) 435-5100
Academic and Career Advisor: Craig Cameron, ccameron@trentu.ca.
Career & Academic Strategist: Jamie Matin, jamiematin@trentu.ca.