expand search

School of Education

Image of faculty member Bill Smale teaching M.Ed. Students

School of Education

Faculty Information

Paul Elliott (School of Education), Director of M.Ed.

paulelliott@trentu.ca

» Watch Paul's Video
» View Paul's Profile Page


Alba Agostino (Psychology, Durham Campus)

albaagostino@trentu.ca

» View Alba's Profile Page


Dimitry Anastakis (History)

danastakis@trentu.ca

» Watch Dimitry's Video
» View Dimitry's Profile Page


Suzanne Bailey (English Literature)

sjbailey@trentu.ca

» Watch Suzanne's Video
» View Suzanne's Profile Page


Nicole Bell (School of Education)

​nicolebell@trentu.ca

» Watch Nicole's Video
» View Nicole's Profile Page


Rita Bode (English Literature)

rbode@trentu.ca

» Watch Rita's Video
» Video Rita's Profile Page


Cathy Bruce (School of Education)

cathybruce@trentu.ca

» Watch Cathy's Video
» View Cathy's Website


Sally Chivers (English Literature)

sallychivers@trentu.ca

» Watch Sally's Video


Lynne Davis (Indigenous Studies)

lydavis@trentu.ca

» Watch Lynne's Video
» View Lynne's Profile Page


Susan Elliott-Johns (Education, University of Nipissing)

susanej@nipissingu.ca

» View Susan's Profile Page


André Grace (Educational Psychology, University of Alberta)

andre.grace@ualberta.ca

» View Andre's Profile Page


Denise Handlarski (School of Education)

denisehandlarski@trentu.ca

» View Denise's Profile Page


Susan Hillock (Social Work)

susanhillock@trentu.ca

» View Susan's Profile Page


Luigi Iannacci (School of Education)

luigiiannacci@trentu.ca

» Watch Lu's Video
» View Lu's Profile Page


Nancie Im-Bolter (Psychology)

nimbolter@trentu.ca

» Watch Nancie's Video
» View Nancie's Profile Page


Lisa Mitchell (School of Education)

lisamitchell@trentu.ca

» View Lisa's Profile Page


Blair Niblett (School of Education)

blairniblett@trentu.ca

» Watch Blair's Video
» View Blair's Profile Page


Karleen Pendleton-Jimenez (School of Education)

kpendletonjimenez@trentu.ca

» Watch Karleen's Video
» View Karleen's Profile Page


Nona Robinson (Office of Student Affairs)

nonarobinson@trentu.ca


William Smale (School of Education)

williamsmale@trentu.ca

» View Bill's Publications


Brenda Smith-Chant (Psychology)

bresmith@trentu.ca

» Watch Brenda's Video
» View Brenda's Profile Video


Darren Stanley (Education, University of Windsor)

dstanley@uwindsor.ca

» View Darren's Profile Page


Peggy Wallace (Business Administration)

peggywallace@trentu.ca

» Watch Peggy's Video
» View Peggy's Profile Page


Kelly Young (School of Education)

kellyyoung@trentu.ca

» View Kelly's Profile Page


Asaf Zohar (Business Administration)

azohar@trentu.ca

» Watch Asaf's Video
» View Asaf's Profile Page