expand search

Colleges

Trent University Colleges, Scarf

Colleges

Contact

General Inquiries

Email: colleges@trentu.ca
Phone: 7322

Office of the Colleges
Catharine Parr Traill College
Champlain College
Lady Eaton College
Otonabee College
Peter Gzowski College

Office of the Colleges

Director of Colleges

Stephanie Muehlethaler
Email: smuehlethaler@trentu.ca
Phone: 7745
Office: CC 206.5

Colleges Assistant

Samantha Edgar
Email: samanthamedgar@trentu.ca
Phone: 7322
Office: CC 206

Catharine Parr Traill College

College Office

Email: traill@trentu.ca
Phone: 1736
Location: TC SH 102

Principal

Michael Eamon
Email: michaeleamon@trentu.ca
Phone: 7349
Office: TC SH 107

College Assistant

Kristine Williams
Email: kristinewilliams@trentu.ca
Phone: 1736
Office: TC SH 102.4

Academic Advisor

Jackie Orsetto
Email: jorsetto@trentu.ca
Phone: 7333

Academic Skills Instructor

Dana Capell
Email: danacapell@trentu.ca
Phone: 7596

College Residence Life Coordinator (Gzowski and Traill College)

Jillan Lue
Email: jillianlue@trentu.ca
Phone: 6176
Office: TC WH 103

Champlain College

College Office

Email: champlain@trentu.ca
Phone: 1237
Office: CC 202

College Head

Melanie Sedge
Email: msedge@trentu.ca
Phone: 7631

Academic Advisor

Tina Fridgen
Email: cfridgen@trentu.ca
Phone: 7136

Academic Skills Instructor

Dana Capell
Email: danacapell@trentu.ca
Phone: 7596

College Residence Life Coordinator (West Bank)

Aaron Tsang
Email: aarontsang@trentu.ca
Phone: 6178
Office: LEC 119

Lady Eaton College

College Office

Email: eaton@trentu.ca
Phone: 1322
Office: LEC 119

College Head

Lindsay Morris
Email: lindsaymorris@trentu.ca
Phone: 7625

Academic Advisor

Christine Freeman-Roth
Email: cfreemanroth@trentu.ca
Phone: 7533

Academic Skills Instructor

Erin Stewart Eves
Email: estewarteves@trentu.ca
Phone: 7600

College Residence Life Coordinator (West Bank)

Aaron Tsang
Email: aarontsang@trentu.ca
Phone: 6178
Office: LEC 119

Otonabee College

College Office

Email: otonabee@trentu.ca
Phone: 7742
Location: OCA 102

College Head

Ashley Gerrits
Email: awall@trentu.ca
Phone: 7660

Academic Advisor

Christy Carlson
Email: christycarlson@trentu.ca
Phone: 7769

Academic Skills Instructor

Andrea Maxie
Email: amaxie@trentu.ca
Phone: 7681

College Residence Life Coordinator

Nida Uz-Zaman
Email: nidauzzaman@trentu.ca
Phone: 6176
Office: OC 301.7

Peter Gzowski College

College Office

Email: gzowski@trentu.ca
Phone: 1743
Location: Gzowski 214

College Head

Lindy Garneau
Email: lindygarneau@trentu.ca
Phone: 7902

Academic Advisor

Melanie Buddle
Email: melaniebuddle@trentu.ca
Phone: 7744

Academic Skills Instructor

Mary Ann Armstrong
Email: marmstrong@trentu.ca
Phone: 7589

College Residence Life Coordinator (Gzowski and Traill College)

Jillan Lue
Email: jillianlue@trentu.ca
Phone: 6176
Office: TC WH 103