expand search

Colleges

Trent University Colleges, Scarf

Colleges

Contact

General Inquiries

Email: colleges@trentu.ca

Office of the Colleges
Catharine Parr Traill College
Champlain College
Lady Eaton College
Otonabee College
Peter Gzowski College

Office of the Colleges

Colleges Engagement Leader

Natalie Nelson
Email: nnelson@trentu.ca
Phone: 6426
Office: CC 206

Catharine Parr Traill College

College Office

Email: traill@trentu.ca
Phone: 1736
Location: TC SH 102

Principal

Michael Eamon
Email: michaeleamon@trentu.ca
Phone: 7349
Office: TC SH 107

College Assistant

Jessica Becking
Email: jbecking@trentu.ca
Phone: 1736
Office: TC SH 102.4

Academic Advisor

Jackie Orsetto
Email: jorsetto@trentu.ca
Phone: 7751

Residence Life Coordinator (Gzowski and Traill College)

Nida Uz-Zaman
Email: nidauzzaman@trentu.ca
Phone: 6176
Office: TC WH 103

Champlain College

College Office

Email: champlain@trentu.ca
Phone: 1237
Office: CC 202

College Principal

Tina Fridgen
Email: cfridgen@trentu.ca
Phone: 7631

Academic Advisor

Haylea Leaman
Email: haylealeaman@trentu.ca
Phone: 7136

Academic Skills Instructor

Sue Beckwith
Email: sbeckwith@trentu.ca
Phone: 7589

Residence Life Coordinator 

Ellis Martin
Email: ellismartin@trentu.ca
Phone: 6272
Office: CC H-34

Lady Eaton College

College Office

Email: eaton@trentu.ca
Phone: 1322
Office: LEC 119

College Principal

Christine Freeman-Roth
Email: cfreemanroth@trentu.ca
Phone: 7625

Academic Advisor

Melanie Sedge
Email: msedge@trentu.ca
Phone: 7533

Academic Skills Instructor

Dana Capell
Email: danacapell@trentu.ca
Phone: 7596

Residence Life Coordinator

Kevan McDougall
Email: kevanmcdougall@trentu.ca
Phone: 
Office: LEC 119

Otonabee College

College Office

Email: otonabee@trentu.ca
Phone: 7742
Location: OCA 102

College Principal

Stephanie Muehlethaler
Email: smuehlethaler@trentu.ca
Phone: 7660

Academic Advisor

Lindsay Morris
Email: lindsaymorris@trentu.ca
Phone: 7769

Academic Skills Instructor

Erin Stewart-Eves
Email: estewarteves@trentu.ca
Phone: 7600

Residence Life Coordinator

Sam Edgar
Email: samanthamedgar@trentu.ca
Phone: 7115
Office: OC 301.7

Peter Gzowski College

College Office

Email: gzowski@trentu.ca
Phone: 1743
Location: Gzowski 214

College Principal

Melanie Buddle
Email: melaniebuddle@trentu.ca
Phone: 7902

Academic Advisor

Christy Carlson
Email: christycarlson@trentu.ca
Phone: 7744

Academic Skills Instructor

TBA
Email:
Phone: 7681

Residence Life Coordinator (Gzowski and Traill College)

Nida Uz-Zaman
Email: nidauzzaman@trentu.ca
Phone: 6176
Office: