expand search

Colleges

Trent University Colleges, Scarf

Colleges

Contact

General Inquiries
Catharine Parr Traill College
Champlain College
Lady Eaton College
Otonabee College
Peter Gzowski College

Catharine Parr Traill College

College Office

Email: traill@trentu.ca
Phone: 1736
Location: TC SH 107

Principal

Michael Eamon
Email: michaeleamon@trentu.ca
Phone: 6218

College Assistant

Samantha Perritt
Email: sperritt@trentu.ca
Phone: 1736

Academic Advisor

Jackie Orsetto
Email: jorsetto@trentu.ca
Phone: 7751

Residence Life Coordinator (Gzowski and Traill College)

Nida Uz-Zaman
Email: nidauzzaman@trentu.ca
Phone: 6176
Office: TC WH 103

Champlain College

College Office

Email: champlain@trentu.ca
Phone: 1237
Office: CC 202

College Principal

Tina Fridgen
Email: cfridgen@trentu.ca
Phone: 7631

College Assistant

Nicole Sullivan
Email: nicolesullivan@trentu.ca
Phone: 6286

Academic Advisor

Maryanne Whitemore (part-time)
Email: maryannewhitmore@trentu.ca
Phone: 7136

Academic Skills Instructor

Sue Beckwith
Email: sbeckwith@trentu.ca
Phone: 7589

Residence Life Coordinator 

Ellis Martin
Email: ellismartin@trentu.ca
Phone: 6272
Office: CC H-34

Lady Eaton College

College Office

Email: eaton@trentu.ca
Phone: 1322
Office: LEC 119

College Principal

Christine Freeman-Roth
Email: cfreemanroth@trentu.ca
Phone: 7625

College Assistant

Sylvia Dick
Email: sdick@trentu.ca
Phone: 7332

Academic Advisor

Melanie Sedge
Email: msedge@trentu.ca
Phone: 7533

Academic Skills Instructor

Dana Capell
Email: danacapell@trentu.ca
Phone: 7596

Residence Life Coordinator

Kevan McDougall
Email: kevanmcdougall@trentu.ca
Phone: 

Otonabee College

College Office

Email: otonabee@trentu.ca
Phone: 7742
Location: OCA 102

College Principal

Stephanie Muehlethaler
Email: smuehlethaler@trentu.ca
Phone: 7660

College Assistant

Natalie Nelson
Email: nnelson@trentu.ca
Phone: 7322

Academic Advisor

Lindsay Morris
Email: lindsaymorris@trentu.ca
Phone: 7769

Academic Skills Instructor

Erin Stewart-Eves
Email: estewarteves@trentu.ca
Phone: 7600

Residence Life Coordinator

Sam Edgar
Email: samanthamedgar@trentu.ca
Phone: 7115
Office: OC 301.7

Peter Gzowski College

College Office

Email: gzowski@trentu.ca
Phone: 1743
Location: Gzowski 214

College Principal

Melanie Buddle
Email: melaniebuddle@trentu.ca
Phone: 7902

College Assistant

Alison Peek
Email: alisonpeek@trentu.ca
Phone: 1743

Academic Advisor

Christy Carlson
Email: christycarlson@trentu.ca
Phone: 7744

Academic Skills Instructor

Marisha Lamond
Email: mlamond@trentu.ca
Phone: 7681

Residence Life Coordinator (Gzowski and Traill College)

Nida Uz-Zaman
Email: nidauzzaman@trentu.ca
Phone: 6176
Office: