Library Staff Directory

For service and general inquiries, email library@trentu.ca or contact departments using information found on the Contact Page rather than individual staff.

If you are calling from off campus dial 705-748-1011 and enter the extension.
Or, if you are calling from on campus dial the extension only.

Library Staff Directory
Name   Department/Position Trent Email Extension

Albrecht, Vickie

  Manager, Durham GTA Campus Library and Learning Centre vickiealbrecht@trentu.ca 5064

Bailey, Suzanne

  Acting University Librarian sjbailey@trentu.ca 7957
Barker, Justin   GIS Programmer & Developer (MaDGIC) justinbaker@trentu.ca 7366
Bibby, Samantha   Library Services & Fulfillment Desk Coordinator (Bata Library) samanthabibby@trentu.ca 7299
TBD   Library & Information Services Coordinator (Durham) TBD  
TBD   Copyright Associate (Durham) TBD

 

Cartwright, Tori

  Archives Associate (on leave) toricartwright@trentu.ca 7413

Castillo, Cecilia

  Library Systems Administrator ccastillo@trentu.ca
7457

Collins, Dwayne

  Digital Scholarship & Innovation Librarian dwaynecollins@trentu.ca 7495

Domm, Jeff

  Facilities & Physical Collections Coordinator jdomm@trentu.ca
7365

Durst, Loretta 

  Manager, Finance & Administration   ldurst@trentu.ca 7414

Hodge, Kate

  Data Visualization & statistical Support Specialist (MaDGIC) khodge@trentu.ca 7460

Huebsch, Gabe

  Maps, Data & Digitization Initiatives Assistant (MaDGIC) (on leave) gabrielhuebsch@trentu.ca 7463

Kirk, Jean

  Library Spaces & Facilities Associate jkirk@trentu.ca
7193

Kolisnyk, Rebecca

  Archives Associate  rebeccakolisnyk@trentu.ca 7762

Leroux, Coralee

  Scholarly Resources Librarian coraleeleroux@trentu.ca 7643

Lovell, Inge

  Electronic Portfolios & Licensing Associate ilovell@trentu.ca
7181

Markle, Joel

  Shelver jmarkle@trentu.ca 
7365

McKeown, Kristy  

 

Manager, Library Services

kristymckeown@trentu.ca
7195

Moret, Sarah

  Archives & Reading List Associate smoret@trentu.ca 6032
Morrison, Kelly   Library Services Assistant kellymorrison@trentu.ca 5061

Olsen-Lynch, Ellen

  Learning & Liaison Librarian ellenolsenlynch@trentu.ca
7488

Podlowski, Rachel

  Metadata Support Associate (Durham)  rachelpodlowski@trentu.ca 5062

Ridgway, Allison

  Student Experience & Outreach Librarian allisonridgway@trentu.ca 7185

Ropertz, Lisa

  Acquisitions & Finance Associate lropertz@trentu.ca
7432

Rumball, Kim

  Resource Sharing Coordinator krumball@trentu.ca
7430

Russell, Dave

  Physical Collections and Processing Associate drussell@trentu.ca
7296

Sinclair, Geoff

  Discovery & Systems Librarian geoffsinclair@trentu.ca 7734

Slater, Jacquie

  Acquisitions Specialist jslater@trentu.ca
7183

Suurtamm, Karen

  University Archivist and Head, Special Collections  karensuurtamm@trentu.ca 7410

Vellasamy, Ganesh

  Library Services Assistant (Durham) ganeshvellasamy@trentu.ca
 

Watson, James 

 

Learning & Liaison Librarian

jameswatson@trentu.ca
7330
Znamirowski, Barbara   Head, Maps, Data & Government Information Centre (MaDGIC)  bznamirowski@trentu.ca 7470