As of Monday, April 26, Trent University Library & Archives (TULA) will offer contact-less curbside pickup services for library materials to Trent students, staff, and faculty until the end of the stay-home order. During this time, there will be no access to Bata Library or the Durham Campus Library & Learning Centre. For full details, please see our page about Trent Library & Archives service during COVID-19.

Library Staff Directory

For service and general inquiries, email library@trentu.ca or contact departments using information found on the Contact Page rather than individual staff.

If you are calling from off campus dial 705-748-1011 and enter the extension.
Or, if you are calling from on campus dial the extension only.

Library Staff Directory
Name Department/Position Trent Email Extension

Albrecht, Vickie

Manager, Durham GTA Campus Library and Learning Centre vickiealbrecht@trentu.ca 5064

Andrews, Geoff

GIS Programmer & Developer (MaDGIC) geoffandrews@trentu.ca 7366

Aoki, Jodi

Archivist jaoki@trentu.ca 7410
Bibby, Samantha Client Support/Copyright Associate (Durham) samanthabibby@trentu.ca

5063

Cartwright, Tori

Archives Associate toricartwright@trentu.ca 7413

Castillo, Cecilia

Library Systems Administrator ccastillo@trentu.ca
7457

Clarke, Robert F. 

University Librarian robertclarke@trentu.ca
7957

Collins, Dwayne

Digitial Scholarship & Innovation Librarian dwaynecollins@trentu.ca 7495

Domm, Jeff

Library Facilities and Collections Coordinator jdomm@trentu.ca
7365

Durst, Loretta 

Manager, Finance & Administration   ldurst@trentu.ca 7414

Hodge, Kate

Data Visualization & statistical Support Specialist (MaDGIC) (on leave) khodge@trentu.ca 7460

Huebsch, Gabe

Maps, Data & Digitization Initiatives Assistant (MaDGIC) gabrielhuebsch@trentu.ca 7463

Kirk, Jean

Client Support Associate jkirk@trentu.ca
7193

Kolisnyk, Rebecca

Client Services Associate  rebeccakolisnyk@trentu.ca 7762

Leroux, Coralee

Manager of Library Services coraleeleroux@trentu.ca 7196

Lovell, Inge

Electronic Serials, Bindery, and Interlibrary Loans (Technical Services) ilovell@trentu.ca
7181

Luyben, Jean 

Learning & Liaison Librarian jluyben@trentu.ca
7481

Markle, Joel

Shelver jmarkle@trentu.ca 
7365

McKeown, Kristy  

Client Support Associate

kristymckeown@trentu.ca
7195

Olsen-Lynch, Ellen

Learning & Liaison Librarian ellenolsenlynch@trentu.ca
7488

Podlowski, Rachel

Client Support/Copyright Associate (Durham) (on leave) rachelpodlowski@trentu.ca 5062

Ridgway, Allison

Learning & Liaison Librarian allisonridgway@trentu.ca  

Ropertz, Lisa

Library Technical Services Associate (Serials, ILL/Financial & MRR) lropertz@trentu.ca
7432

Rumball, Kim

Client Support & Interlibrary Loan Associate krumball@trentu.ca
7430

Russell, Dave

Client Support Associate drussell@trentu.ca
7296

Scigliano, Marisa

Scholarly Resources  Librarian  mscigliano@trentu.ca
7643

Sinclair, Geoff

Discovery & Systems Librarian geoffsinclair@trentu.ca 7734

Slater, Jacquie

Budget Manager, Acquisitions  jslater@trentu.ca
7183

Wang, Eric

Client Support/Copyright Associate (Durham) ericwang@trentu.ca 5062

Watson, James 

Learning & Liaison Librarian jameswatson@trentu.ca
7330

Znamirowski, Barbara

Head, Maps, Data & Government Information Centre (MaDGIC) 

bznamirowski@trentu.ca
7470