Library Staff Directory

For service and general inquiries, please contact departments using information found on the Contact Page rather than individual staff.

Off campus: dial 705-748-1011 and enter the extension.
On campus: dial the extension only.

Library Staff Directory
Name Department/Position Trent Email Extension
Andrews, Geoff GIS Programmer & Developer (MaDGIC) geoffandrews@trentu.ca 7366

Aoki, Jodi

Archivist jaoki@trentu.ca 7410
Batelaan, Kate Data Visualization & statistical Support Specialist (MaDGIC) katebatelaan@trentu.ca 7460
Bibby, Samantha Client Support/Copyright Associate (Durham) samanthabibby@trentu.ca

5063

Bosnell, Sharon Manager of Client Support sbosnell@trentu.ca
7196
Castillo, Cecilia Systems Administrator ccastillo@trentu.ca
7457

Clarke, Robert F. 

University Librarian robertclarke@trentu.ca
7957
Collins, Dwayne Digitial Scholarship & Innovation Librarian dwaynecollins@trentu.ca 7495
Domm, Jeff Library Facilities and Collections Coordinator jdomm@trentu.ca
7365
Durst, Loretta  Manager of Administration & Communications  ldurst@trentu.ca 7414
Huebsch, Gabe Maps, Data & Digitization Initiatives Assistant (MaDGIC) gabrielhuebsch@trentu.ca 7463
Kirk, Jean Client Support Associate jkirk@trentu.ca
7193
Lovell, Inge Electronic Serials, Bindery, and Interlibrary Loans (Technical Services) ilovell@trentu.ca
7181
Luyben, Jean  Learning and Liaison Librarian  jluyben@trentu.ca
7481
Markle, Joel Shelver jmarkle@trentu.ca 
7365
McKeown, Kristy   Client Support Associate kristymckeown@trentu.ca
7195
McLeod, Rob Manager, Durham Campus Library and Learning Centre rmcleod@trentu.ca 905-435-5102 ext. 5064
Olsen-Lynch, Ellen Learning and Liaison Librarian ellenolsenlynch@trentu.ca
7488
Pfeifer, Rachel Client Support/Copyright Associate (Durham) rpfeifer@trentu.ca 905-435-5102 ext. 5062
Ropertz, Lisa Library Technical Services Associate (Serials, ILL/Financial & MRR) lropertz@trentu.ca
7432
Rumball, Kim Client Support & Interlibrary Loan Associate krumball@trentu.ca
7430
Russell, Dave Client Support Associate drussell@trentu.ca
7296
Scigliano, Marisa Librarian - Client Support & Technical Services  mscigliano@trentu.ca
7643
Shirk, Samantha Client Support & Reserves Associate  sshirk@trentu.ca  7762
Slater, Jacquie Budget Manager, Acquisitions  jslater@trentu.ca
7183
Watson, James  Learning and Liaison Librarian jameswatson@trentu.ca
7330
Wilson, Elizabeth Media and Cataloguing Coordinator and Archives Assistant (Technical Services) ewilson@trentu.ca
7185
Znamirowski, Barbara Head, Maps, Data & Government Information Centre (MaDGIC)      bznamirowski@trentu.ca
7470