expand search

Water Quality Centre

three individuals in white lab coats standing next to one another in the water quality centre

Water Quality Centre

Faculty & Staff

Board of Directors


» Dr. Peter J. Dillon

Professor Emeritus, School of the Environment/Chemistry 
pdillon@trentu.ca 

» Dr. David A. Ellis

Associate Professor, Chemistry 
davidellis@trentu.ca

» Dr. R.J. Neil Emery

Professor, Biology; Vice President Research and Innovation
nemery@trentu.ca 

» Dr. R. Douglas Evans 

Professor Emeritus, School of the Environment
(devans@trentu.ca)

» Dr. Céline Guéguen

Associate Professor, Chemistry; Canada Research Chair in Aquatic Sciences and Biogeochemistry
celinegueguen@trentu.ca

» Dr. Holger Hintelmann

Professor, Chemistry; Dean of Arts and Science (Science) 
hhintelmann@trentu.ca 

» Dr. Raymond E. March

Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
rmarch@trentu.ca

» Dr. Christopher D. Metcalfe

Professor, School of the Environment; Director, Institute for Watershed Science
cmetcalfe@trentu.ca

» Dr. Dirk Wallschläger

Professor, School of the Environment/Chemistry
dwallsch@trentu.ca

» Dr. Shaun A. Watmough

Professor and Director, School of the Environment
swatmough@trentu.ca

 

Staff


» Dr. Hayla Evans

Business Manager
hevans@trentu.ca

» Dr. Karla Newman

Research Scientist - ICP Mass Spectrometers
karlanewman@trentu.ca

»Dr. Naomi Stock

Senior Research Scientist - Organic Mass Spectrometers
naomistock@trentu.ca