Calendar of Events

Search the Site


| Daily News | News Releases | Special Bulletins | Feature Archives |

| The View from Trent | Trent Magazine | Focus Trent | Build 2000 |


Trent Central Student Association Finalizes Election Results

The Trent Central Student Association, Trent University’s elected student union, has ratified the results of its recent election.

Elected representatives for 2003/04 are:

President: Dwayne Collins
VP Finance: Amber Spencer
VP External: Marisa Barnhart
VP University Affairs: Nathan Murray
VP Membership Services: Andrew Dyer
International Commissioner: Gathoni Njugna
Mature Student Commissioner: Paul Laroque
Womyn’s Commissioner: Alissa Paxton
Environmental Commissioner: Pam Lancaster
Special Needs Commissioner: Peter Turanich
Aboriginal Commissioner: Angela Knowlton
Board of Governors Representative: Ryan Kutschke

The following students were elected to serve on the Julian Blackburn College Students' Association Executive for the coming 2003/04 academic year:

President - Kim Fielding
Vice President - Sylvia Hennessy
Sec't. Treasurer - Bridget Kelley
Senator - Helen Wallis

Posted March 26, 2003

Trent Crest Return to Trent Home
Maintained by the Communications Office
Last updated April 7, 2003