expand search
Students holding graduation paddles

FPHL

FPHL

Contact

 

First Peoples House of Learning Contact Information:

General Inquiries: fphl@trentu.ca

Dr. Dawn Lavell-Harvard 

Director 

705-748-1011 x 7905 

Dawnlavellharvard@trentu.ca 

 

Sandra Tomatuk 

Finance Officer 

705-748-1011 X 7274 

Sandratomatuk@trentu.ca 

 

Stephanie Nelson 

Indigenous Student Success Coordinator (Retention Services and Programming) 

705-748-1011 x 7358 

Stephanienelson@trentu.ca 

 

Mary MacLeod-Beaver 

Indigenous Enrolment Advisor (Recruitment) 

705-748-1011 x 7266 

Marymacleodbeaver@trentu.ca 

 

Betty Carr-Braint 

Cultural Advisor/Indigenous Counsellor  

705-748-1011 X 7072 

Bettycarrbraint@trentu.ca 

 

Mitchell Huguenin 

Transitions and Mentorship Coordinator 

705-748-1011 X 6228 

Mhuguenin@trentu.ca 

 

Ceilidh Isadore  

Student Ambassador / Head Fire Keeper  

705-748-1011 x 7861 

Cisadore@trentu.ca 

 

Seanna Dale 

Student Ambassador 

705-748-1011 x 6331 

Sdale@trentu.ca