contact


contact

Contact Us

Office of the Colleges

Director of Colleges

Stephanie Muehlethaler

Email: smuehlethaler@trentu.ca

Phone: 7745

Office: CC 206.5

Colleges Assistant

Samantha Edgar

Email: samanthamedgar@trentu.ca

Phone: 7322

Office: CC 206

Lady Eaton College

College Office

Email: eaton@trentu.ca

Phone: 1322

Office: LEC 119

College Head

Lindsay Morris

Email: lindsaymorris@trentu.ca

Phone: 7625

Academic Advisor

Christine Freeman-Roth

Email: cfreemanroth@trentu.ca

Phone: 7533

Academic Skills Instructor

Erin Stewart Eves

Email: estewarteves@trentu.ca

Phone: 7600

College Residence Life Coordinator (West Bank)

Aaron Tsang

Office: LEC 119

Champlain College

College Office

Email: champlain@trentu.ca

Phone: 1237

Office: CC 202

College Head

Melanie Sedge

Email: msedge@trentu.ca

Phone: 1280

Academic Advisor

Tina Fridgen

Email: cfridgen@trentu.ca

Phone: 7136

Academic Skills Instructor

Dana Capell

Email: danacapell@trentu.ca

Phone: 7596

College Residence Life Coordinator (West Bank)

Aaron Tsang

Location: LEC 119

Otonabee College

College Office

Email: otonabee@trentu.ca

Phone: 7742

Location: OCA 102

College Head

Ashley Gerrits

Email: awall@trentu.ca

Phone: 7660

Office: OCA W102.3

Academic Advisor

Christy Carlson

Email: christycarlson@trentu.ca

Phone: 7769

Office: OCA W102.4

Jackie Orsetto

Email: jorsetto@trentu.ca

Phone: 7333

Academic Skills Instructor

Andrea Maxie

Email: amaxie@trentu.ca

Phone: 7681

Office: OCA W102.2

College Residence Life Coordinator

Nida Uz-Zaman

Email: nidauzzaman@trentu.ca

Phone: 6176

Office: OC 301.7

Gzowski College

College Office

Email: gzowski@trentu.ca

Phone: 1743

Location: Gzowski 214

College Head

Lindy Garneau

Email: lindygarneau@trentu.ca

Phone: 7902

Academic Advisor

Melanie Buddle

Email: melaniebuddle@trentu.ca

Phone: 7744

College Residence Life Coordinator (Gzowski and Traill College)

Jillan Lue

Email: jillianlue@trentu.ca

Phone: 6176

Office: WH 103

Academic Skills Instructor

Mary Ann Armstrong

Email: marmstrong@trentu.ca

Phone: 7589

Location: Gzowski 213

Catharine Parr Traill College

Principal

Michael Eamon

Email: michaeleamon@trentu.ca

Phone: 7349

Office: TC SH 107

College Assistant

Kristine Williams

Email: kristinewilliams@trentu.ca

Phone: 1736

Office: TC SH 102.4

Academic Advisor

Jackie Orsetto

Email: jorsetto@trentu.ca

Phone: 7333

Academic Skills Instructor

Dana Capell

Email: danacapell@trentu.ca

Phone: 7596

College Residence Life Coordinator (Gzowski and Traill College)

Jillan Lue

Email: jillianlue@trentu.ca

Phone: 6176

Office: WH 103