expand search

Anthropology

Temples at Bagan, Myanmar

Anthropology

Part-Time Faculty

Paul Duffy pduffy@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 3100Y Key Ideas in Archaeology and Bioarchaeology
  • ANTH 3540H Mortuary Archaeology

Bill Fox williamfox@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 2122H Archaeology of the Americas

Michael Gregg michaelgregg@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 2205H Archaeology and Art History of Ancient Greece

Rebekah Ingram rebekahingram@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 2311H Anthropology of Language

Jeremy Leipert jleipert@trentu.ca

  • ANTH-COIS 3745H Virtual Worlds: The Anthropology of Online Communities

Laura Lockau lauralockau@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 2040H Law and Order in Ancient and Contemporary Cultures

Jennifer Newton jennifernewton@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 3404H Human Osteology

I. Puppe TBA

  • ANTH 2312H Anthropology of Media

John Purcell johnpurcell@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 2410H Biological Anthropology
  • ANTH 3460H Biocultural Explorations of Human Life
  • ANTH 3470H Primate Behaviour

James Stinson jamesstinson@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 2001H Cultural Anthropology
  • ANTH 2002H Ethnographic Exploration
  • ANTH 2312H Anthropology of Media

Katie Whitaker kathleenwhitaker@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 4170H Archaeology and Popular Culture