expand search

Anthropology

Temples at Bagan, Myanmar

Anthropology

Part-Time Faculty

Dylan Clark dylanclark@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 2311H Anthropology of Language

Sanja Dejanovic sanjadejanovic@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 3290H Senses and Culture

Paul Duffy pduffy@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 3100Y Key Ideas in Archaeology and Bioarchaeology
  • ANTH 3540H Mortuary Archaeology

Sarah Gould sarahgould@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 3260H Culture and Mortality
  • ANTH 3992H Ethnographic Methods and Ethics

Jeremy Leipert jleipert@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 3745H Virtual Worlds: The Anthropology of Online Communities

Laura Lockau lauralockau@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 2040H Law and Order in Ancient and Contemporary Cultures

Jennifer Newton jennifernewton@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 3404H Human Osteology

John Purcell johnpurcell@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 1002H Applied Anthropology
  • ANTH 2410H Biological Anthropology
  • ANTH 3460H Biocultural Explorations of Human Life
  • ANTH 3470H Primate Behaviour

James Stinson jamesstinson@trentu.ca

  • ANTH 2001H Cultural Anthropology
  • ANTH 2002H Ethnographic Exploration