people
people

Board of Directors (in alphabetical order)

Dr. Peter J. Dillon (pdillon@trentu.ca) - Professor - School of the Environment/Chemistry

Dr. David A. Ellis (davidellis@trentu.ca) - Associate Professor - Chemistry; Acting Dean of Arts and Science (Science)

Dr. R.J. Neil Emery (nemery@trentu.ca) - Professor - Biology; Vice President Research and Innovation

Dr. R. Douglas Evans (devans@trentu.ca) - Professor Emeritus - School of the Environment

Dr. Céline Guéguen (celinegueguen@trentu.ca) - Associate Professor - Chemistry; Canada Research Chair in Aquatic Sciences and Biogeochemistry

Dr. Holger Hintelmann (hhintelmann@trentu.ca) - Professor - Chemistry; Dean of Arts and Science (Science) (on leave)

Dr. Raymond E. March (rmarch@trentu.ca) - Professor Emeritus - Chemistry

Dr. Christopher D. Metcalfe (cmetcalfe@trentu.ca) - Professor - School of the Environment; Director - Institute for Watershed Science

Dr. Dirk Wallschläger (dwallsch@trentu.ca) - Professor - School of the Environment/Chemistry

Dr. Shaun A. Watmough (swatmough@trentu.ca) - Professor and Director - School of the Environment

Staff (in alphabetical order)

Mr. Michael Doran (michaeldoran@trentu.ca) - Research Assistant

Dr. Hayla Evans (hevans@trentu.ca) - Business Manager

Dr. R. Bastian Georg (rgeorg@trentu.ca) - Research Associate - ICP Mass Spectrometers

Dr. Jean-François Koprivnjak (jkoprivnjak@trentu.ca) - Research Associate - CF-IRMS

                                    

Dr. Karla Newman (karlanewman@trentu.ca) - Research Associate - Nu Attom (on leave)

Dr. Naomi Stock (naomistock@trentu.ca) - Research Associate - Organic Mass Spectrometers