Department Description
Section Description - picture description

Colleges and Student Services Committee

The Colleges and Student Services Committee (CASSC) is a standing advisory committee to the Associate Vice President Students. CASSC recommendations are forwarded by the AVP Students to the appropriate Vice President (Academic, Administration or External Relations and Advancement).

Click here for a word version of the CASSC Terms of Reference

Click here for a word version of the Motion Form

Click here for a PDF version of the Ancillary Fee Protocol

 

CASSC Members and Contact Information - Until April 2018

 

Committee Chair Lindsay Morris lindsaymorris@trentu.ca
Associate Vice President Students Nona Robinson nonarobinson@trentu.ca
Secretary Lesley Hulcoop lhulcoop@trentu.ca
Lady Eaton College Student Representative Ann-Majella McKelvie annmajellamckelvie@trentu.ca
Otonabee College Student Represenative Markus King markusking@trentu.ca
Gzowski College Student Representative Eliana Masse elianamasse@trentu.ca

Champlain College Student Representative

Sean Carlin

scarlin@trentu.ca

Traill College Student Representative Annette Pedlar annettepedlar@trentu.ca
Trent Central Student Associaton Lea Roger-Balgobin

vpuc@trentcentral.ca

Trent Graduate Students Association Alejandro Garcilazo vpinternalaffairstgsa@trentu.ca
Trent Internatiional Students Association Stephany Cen Feng tisatrentu@gmail.com
Director of Student Wellness Centre Stewart Engelberg stewartengelberg@trentu.ca
Trent International Representative Paul Longhurst plonghurst@trentu.ca
Trent University Native Association Representative Rhode Thomas rhodethomas@trentu.ca
Director of Colleges Stephanie Muehlethaler smuehlethaler@trentu.ca
Campus & Co-Curricular Programs Coordinator Johanna Hart johannahart@trentu.ca

 

CASSC Meeting Minutes:

Althletic Advisory Committee

Convocation Committee

Food Services Advisory Committee

Housing Advisory Committee

 

CASSC Meeting Minutes

2017-2018

September 20
October 18
November 22
January 10
February 7
February 28
March 14
March 28

 

2016-2017

September 21
October 12
November 23
January 11
February 8
March 1
March 15
March 29

 

2015-2016

September 23, 2015
October 21, 2015
November 25, 2015
January 20, 2016
February 10, 2016
March 2, 2016
March 16, 2016
March 30, 2016

 

2014-2015

September 17, 2014
October 15, 2014
November 19, 2014
January 14, 2015
February 11, 2015
February 25, 2015
March 11, 2015
April 8, 2015
 

2013-2014

September 18, 2013

October 9, 2013

November 29, 2013

December 4, 2013

February 12, 2014

March 19, 2014

April 2, 2014
 

2012-2013

September 26, 2012
October 10, 2012

November 14, 2012

December 5, 2012
January 16, 2013
February 13, 2013
February 27, 2013
March 13, 2013
March 27, 2013
April 3, 2013
 

2011-2012

September 28
October 19
November 16
December 7
January 11
February 1
February 15
March 14
March 28
April 4
April 10
 

2010-2011

September 14
October 5
November 9
December 7
January 18
March 1
March 22

 

Althletic Advisory Committee

2016-2017

Convocation Committee

2015-2016

2016-2017

Housing Advisory Committee

2015-2016

Housing Advisory Committee Minutes, October 9, 2015

Housing Advisory Committee Minutes, November 20, 2015

Housing Advisory Committee Minutes, December 4, 2015

Housing Advsiory Committee Minutes, January 15, 2016

Housing Advisory Committee Minutes, March 4, 2016

Housing Advisory Committee Minutes, April 1, 2016

2016-2017

Housing Advisory Committee Minutes, September 30, 2016

Housing Advisory Committee Minutes, November 25, 2016

Housing Advisory Committee Minutes, January 27, 2017

Housing Advisory Committee Meeting Notes, February 17, 2017

Housing Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes, March 24, 2017