Text Only Page


Staff Directory                                                               

Dr. Neil Emery, Vice President, Research and Innovation

 

Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7601

Email:  nemery@trentu.ca

Ashley Horne, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7050

Email: ashleyhorne@trentu.ca

 

Cathy Gates, Director, Office of Research and Innovation

Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7496

Email:   cgates@trentu.ca

John Knight, Manager, Corporate Research Partnerships

Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7374

Email:  johnknight@trentu.ca

Karen Mauro, Certifications and Regulatory Compliance Officer

Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7896

Email:  kmauro@trentu.ca

Leah Kindree, Research Project Officer (Researchers A-L)

Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7674

Email:  leahkindree@trentu.ca

Karen Johnson, Research Project Officer (Researchers M-Z)

Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7367

Email:  kajohnson@trentu.ca

Jason Allen, Manager, Animal Care Facility

Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7267

Email:  jallen@trentu.ca

Chris Williams, Biosafety Officer

Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7061

Email:  cwilliams@trentu.ca

Mailing Address


1600 West Bank Drive
P.O. Box 4800
Trent University
Peterborough, Ontario
CANADA K9L 0G2


Office Location and Information                                                                 

Suite 344
Gzowski College - Symons Campus
Telephone: 705.748.1011 x7050
Fax: 705.748.1587
Email: research@trentu.ca
Hours: 9am - 4:30pm

Research Accounting Directory                                                                   

Purchasing Services Directory