Department of Political Studies


Contact Information:

Department/Administrative Contact:


Dana Gee

Champlain College H11

Phone: 705-748-1011, ext. 1339
E-mail: or

Department Office Hours:


Monday to Thursday
9:00am to 4:00 pm

(unless otherwise posted)

Department Chair: 


Dr. Jonathan Greene
Champlain College, CC G2
Phone: (705) 748-1011 x6001


Mailing Address:

Department of Political Studies
Trent University
Champlain College
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, ON K9J 7B8 Canada