Justice Samuel H. Murphy Scholarship

This scholarship was established by friends, colleagues and family members to honour and remember Mr Justice Samuel H. Murphy. The scholarship is awarded to a student in Canadian politics and political theory entering third or fourth year.

Recipients of the Justice Samuel H. Murphy Scholarship include:

2016-17  Brianna McCann

2015-16  Shelby McFadden
2014-15  (Jack) Timothy Smye
2013-14  Kathleen Ruggles
2012-13  Not awarded
2011-12  Not awarded
2010-11  Kristen Hamley
2009-10  Bianca Bell
2008-09  Evan Senkiw
2007-08  Christiana Fizet
2006-07  Karli Johnston
2005-06  Lauren Elliott
2004-05  Erin Clow
2003-04  Mathew Nelson
2002-03  Saera Michael-Salitter
2001-02  Kevin Young