Departmental Contacts

Off campus: dial 705-748-1011 and enter the extension. On campus: dial the extension only.

Department Contacts
Frequently Called Numbers Ext. Name Email
Hours (Recorded Message) 6812    
Borrowing Inquiries (Fines, Due Dates, Lost & Found, etc.) 7423   librarysupport@trentu.ca 
Research Assistance / Reference 7420   libraryhelp@trentu.ca
Administration 

University Librarian 

7957 Robert F. Clarke  robertclarke@trentu.ca
Manager of Administration & Communications  7414 Loretta Durst ldurst@trentu.ca
Reception 7416    
Library Facilities & Collections Coordinator  7365 Jeff Domm jdomm@trentu.ca
Administration FAX Number 1126    
Archives 7413   archives@trentu.ca
Archivist  7410 Jodi Aoki jaoki@trentu.ca
Archives Assistant 7413 Elizabeth Wilson ewilson@trentu.ca
Archives FAX Number 1060    
Client Support 
Librarian 7643 Marisa Scigliano

mscigliano@trentu.ca

Manager, Client Support 7196 Sharon Bosnell sbosnell@trentu.ca
Borrowing Services  (Cards, Fines, Holds, Overdues) 7423   librarysupport@trentu.ca
Interlibrary Loans (RACER) 7186   librarysupport@trentu.ca
Reserves 7186   librarysupport@trentu.ca
Gifts / Book Donations   Learning & Liaison Librarians libraryhelp@trentu.ca
Maps, Data and Government Information Centre (MaDGIC) / GIS Support 
Librarian / Head 7470 Barbara Znamirowski bznamirowski@trentu.ca
Government Publications, Data, GIS Support 7418   madgichelp@trentu.ca
Maps 7463   madgichelp@trentu.ca
Learning and Liaison
See Liaison Librarians by Department      
General Inquiries / Reference Assistance 7420   libraryhelp@trentu.ca
Jean Luyben, Learning and Liaison Librarian 7481 Jean Luyben jluyben@trentu.ca
Ellen Olsen-Lynch, Learning and Liaison Librarian 7488 Ellen Olsen-Lynch ellenolsenlynch@trentu.ca
James Watson, Learning and Liaison Librarian  7330 James Watson jameswatson@trentu.ca
Dwayne Collins, Learning & Liaison Librarian  7495 Dwayne Collins dwaynecollins@trentu.ca
Reference, Research Assistance, Information  7420   libraryhelp@trentu.ca
Technical Services 
Librarian 7643 Marisa Scigliano mscigliano@trentu.ca
General Inquiries / Acquisitions     libraryresources@trentu.ca 
Acquisitions & Budget Manager 7183 Jacquie Slater jslater@trentu.ca
Electronic Resources & Binding 7181 Inge Lovell ilovell@trentu.ca
Cataloguing 7185 Elizabeth Wilson ewilson@trentu.ca
Media (Purchasing & Licensing) 7185 Elizabeth Wilson ewilson@trentu.ca
Library Technical Services Associate (Serials, ILL/Financial & MRR) 7432 Lisa Ropertz lropertz@trentu.ca
Systems Administrator 7457 Cecilia Castillo ccastillo@trentu.ca
Systems Analyst 7007 Ryan DCosta rdcosta@trentu.ca
Trent University Durham Library 5061   oshawacirc@trentu.ca