contact
contact

Department of Human Resources:

Human Resources Inquiries:

Phone: (705) 748-1460

Fax: (705) 748-1276

Email: humanresources@trentu.ca

                           

Mailing Address:

 

Department of Human Resources

Trent University

Blackburn Hall, Suite 116

1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, Ontario
Canada K9L 0G2

 

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Payroll Inquiries:

Phone: (705) 748-1011 ext. 6345

Fax: (705) 748-1276

Email: payroll@trentu.ca

                           

Payroll Mailing Address:

Payroll Office

Trent University

Blackburn Hall, Suite 123

1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, Ontario
Canada K9L 0G2

 

Payroll Office Hours:

Monday to Friday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Note: Payroll is closed Tuesdays: 12:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Human Resources Contacts:

Stephanie Williams
Associate Vice-President Human Resources
(705) 748-1011, ext. 7591
stwilliams@trentu.ca

Dana Large
Manager, Human Resources & Labour Relations
(705) 748-1011, ext. 7570
danalarge@trentu.ca

Danielle Hoogkamer

Recruitment and Compensation Advisor

(705) 748-1011, ext. 7283

dhoogkamer@trentu.ca

Nicole Lootsma
Job Evaluation and Labour Relations Advisor
(705) 748-1011, ext. 7679
nicolelootsma@trentu.ca

Kimberley Aubrey

Group Benefits Administrator
(705) 748-1011, ext. 6057

kaubrey@trentu.ca

Carley Brook (on leave until April 2018)

Group Benefits Administrator
(705) 748-1011, ext. 7569

cbrook@trentu.ca

Denise Fernandes
Director, Pension, Benefits and Payroll
(705) 748-1011, ext. 7074
denisefernandes@trentu.ca

Pauline Johnston
Manager, Payroll & HRIS
(705) 748-1011, ext. 7301
pmjohnston@trentu.ca

Lina Halstead
Senior Payroll Clerk
(705) 748-1011, ext. 7352
linahalstead@trentu.ca

Jean Hall
Payroll Clerk
(705) 748-1011, ext. 6345
jeanhall@trentu.ca


Krista DiClemente

Payroll Clerk
(705) 748-1011, ext. 7853

kristadiclemente@trentu.ca