directory
Make A Payment



directory

Staff Directory

Staff Organizational Chart

 

>
Associate Vice-President, Finance Cheryl Turk (705) 748-1011 x6110 cherylturk@trentu.ca
       
Budget Analyst Kathryn McGillen (705) 748-1011 x7170 kathrynmcgillen@trentu.ca
       
ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Senior Manager Donna Hoard (705) 748-1011 x7411 dhoard@trentu.ca
Financial Services Analyst

Jordan Sharpe

(705) 748-1011 x7650 jordansharpe@trentu.ca
Accounting Clerk   (705) 748-1011 x7578  
Accounts Payable/Financial Services Clerk Cheryl Anderson (705) 748-1011 x6117 cherylanderson@trentu.ca

Manager, Restricted Funds

and General Accounting

Jennifer Otterwell (705) 748-1011 x7087 jenniferotterwell@trentu.ca
Restricted Funds Accountant Lisa Huebner (705) 748-1011 x6132 maryhuebner@trentu.ca
Restricted Funds Administrator Marlon Adams (705) 748-1011 x6617 madams@trentu.ca
Restricted Funds Administrator Connor Elverson (705) 748-1011 x7697 celverson@trentu.ca
Restricted Funds Accountant

Kerri Cassalman

(on leave)

(705) 748-1011 x7697

kerricassalman@trentu.ca

Restricted Funds Accountant

Janin Deason

(on leave)

(705) 748-1011 x6132 janindeason@trentu.ca
Restricted Funds Accountant

Nicola Pineiro

(on leave)

(705) 748-1011 x6617 nicolapineiro@trentu.ca
Restricted Funds Clerk Tania Dearling (705) 748-1011 x7556 taniadearling@trentu.ca
 
ACCOUNTING OPERATIONS
Manager, Accounting Operations Lynn Martin (705) 748-1011 x6190 lynnmartin@trentu.ca

 

STUDENT ACCOUNTS

General Inquiries   (705) 748-1317 studentaccounts@trentu.ca
Student Account Representative Cathy Boyce (705) 748-1011 x6059 cathyboyce@trentu.ca
Accounting Operations Clerk Deb O'Dette (705) 748-1011 x6209 dodette@trentu.ca
Student Accounts Advisor Patricia Lynch (705) 748-1011 x6150 plynch@trentu.ca

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Accounts Payable Advisor Darlene Stanley (705) 748-1011 x7555 dstanley@trentu.ca
Accounting Operations Clerk Deb O'Dette (705) 748-1011 x6209 dodette@trentu.ca
BUDGETING SERVICES
Manager Anne Parsons (705) 748-1011 x7515 aparsons@trentu.ca
 
PURCHASING SERVICES
Manager Tammy Driscoll (705) 748-1204 tammydriscoll@trentu.ca
Buyer   (705) 748-1217  
Buyer Chris McWilliam (705) 748-1011 x7216 cmcwilliam@trentu.ca
Purchasing/Finance Assistant Patti Burke (705) 748-1203 pattiburke@trentu.ca