faculty
faculty
         

Chair of Cultural Studies

                                                        
           

Name: Liam Mitchell

E-Mail: liammitchell@trentu.ca

Media Studies Coordinator

Classes:

  

CUST 3533H (FA)

 


 

 

Faculty Members

 

 

Name: Jonathan Bordo
E-Mail: jbordo@trentu.ca

 

Classes:

CUST 2016Y (FA)

CUST 3556H

CUST 6100

CUST 6110H

CUST 6200 

  

 

Name: Victoria de Zwaan
E-Mail: vdezwaan@trentu.ca

Classes:

CUST 1500H (FA)

CUST 3522H (FA)

CUST 6100

CUST 6110H  

 

 

 

Name: Kelly Egan

E-Mail: kellyegan@trentu.ca

Classes:

CUST 1535H (FA)

CUST 2016Y (WI)          CUST 3184H (FA)           CUST 4580H (WI)

 

Name: Ihor Junyk
E-Mail: ihorjunyk@trentu.ca

Classes:

CUST 1510H (FA)

CUST 1520H (WI)

CUST 1520H (WI) Durham

 

 

Alan O'Connor

 

Name: Alan O'Connor
E-Mail: aoconnor@trentu.ca

Classes:

CUST 1535H (FA)

CUST 2535H (FA)

CUST 3535H (FA)

CUST 3538H (WI)

CUST 3532H (WI)

All courses taught in Durham.

 

Name: James Penney
E-Mail:

jamespenney@trentu.ca

Classes:

CUST 2551H (FA)

CUST 2552H (WI)

FREN 3301H (FA) 

FREN 4301H (WI)

 

Limited Term Faculty           


 

Name: Joshua Synenko
E-Mail:

joshuasynenko@trentu.ca

Classes:

CUST 2081Y

CUST 3531H (FA)         CUST 3535H ((WI)       CUST 4035Y (FA)

 

 

 

 

 

Inline image 1  

 

Name: Chad Andrews
E-Mail: chadandrews@trentu.ca

Classes: 

CUST 2029Y

 

 

Name: Martin Arnold

E-Mail: martinarnold@trentu.ca

Classes:

CUST 3142H (FA) CUST3143H (WI)

CUST 3542H (WI)

 

  

 

Name: Troy Bordun
E-Mail: troybordun@trentu.ca

Classes: 

CUST 1535H (WI) Durham

CUST 2081Y Durham

 

 

  

 

Name: Jeremy Leipert
E-Mail: jeremyleipert@trentu.ca

Classes: 

CUST 3533H (FA) Durham

 

 

Ian McLachlan

Name: Ian McLachlan
E-Mail: imclachlan@trentu.ca

Classes:

CUST 3573H (WI)

CUST 4070Y (FA)

 

 

 

 

Name: Michael Morse
E-Mail: mmorse@trentu.ca

Classes: 

CUST 2045Y

CUST 3545H (FA)

 

 

 

Name: Robert Winslow
E-Mail: robertwinslow@trentu.ca

Classes:

CUST 3175Y

CUST 4070Y (WI)

 

 

Retired Faculty

 

Zsuzsa Baross

Name: Zsuzsa Baross
E-Mail: zbaross@trentu.ca

 

Richard Dellamora

Name: Richard Dellamora
E-Mail: rdellamora@trentu.ca

 

 

 

           Elizabeth Deeds Ermarth

 

Name: Elizabeth Deeds Ermarth
Email: ermarth@trentu.ca

 

 

John Fekete

Name: John Fekete
E-Mail: jfekete@trentu.ca

 

 

Name: Veronica Hollinger
E-Mail: vhollinger@trentu.ca

 

CUST 6100

Ian McLachlan

Name: Ian McLachlan
E-Mail: imclachlan@trentu.ca

 

 

Doug Torgerson

Name: Doug Torgerson
E-Mail: dtorgerson@trentu.ca

 

Andrew Wernick

Name: Andrew Wernick
E-Mail: awernick@trentu.ca