departments
departments

Academic Skills
P: 705-748-1720  •  F: 705-748-1830  •  E: acdskills@trentu.ca

Admissions, inquiries and application
P: 705-748-1215  •  F: 705-748-1629  •  E: registrar@trentu.ca

Advancement Office
P: 705-748-1601  •  F: 705-748-1605  •  E: advancement@trentu.ca

Alumni Office
P: 705-748-1399  •  F: 705-748-1785  •  E: alumni@trentu.ca

Animal Care
P: 705-748-1011  x1267

Board of Governors
P: 705-748-1223  •  F: 705-748-1246  •  E: secretariat@trentu.ca

Bookstore
P: 705-748-1111  •  F: 705-748-5802  •  E: bookstore@trentu.ca

Buses:
Bus Schedule
Greyhound
P: 705-743-8045  •  F: 705-748-5321
Peterborough Transit
P: 705-745-0525
Trentway-Wagar
P: 705-748-6411
Century Coach Lines (to/from Toronto Airport)
P: 705-748-3961  •  F: 705-748-6377

Career Centre
P: 705-748-1011 ext.6012  •  F: 705-748-1563  •  E: careers@trentu.ca

Colleges and Advising
Catharine Parr Traill
P: 705-748-1736  •  F: 705-748-1721  •  E: traill@trentu.ca
Champlain
P: 705-748-1237  •  F: 705-748-1581  •  E: champlain@trentu.ca
Lady Eaton
P: 705-748-1322  •  F: 705-748-1630  •  E: eaton@trentu.ca
Otonabee
P: 705-748-1011 x7742  •  E: otonabee@trentu.ca
Peter Gzowski
P: 705-748-1743  •  F: 705-748-1795  •  E: gzowski@trentu.ca

Chancellor's Office
P: 705-748-1011 ext. 1600   •  F: 705-748-1246
E: secretariat@trentu.ca

Communications Office (now called Marketing & Communications)
P: 705-748-1011 ext. 6180  •  F: 705-748-1029
E: communications@trentu.ca

Conference Services
P: 705-748-1260  •  F: 705-748-1209  •  E: conferences@trentu.ca

Counselling Centre
P: 705-748-1386  •  F: 705-748-1137  •  E: counselling@trentu.ca

Service First: Customer Service and AODA (Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act) Requirements at Trent
P: 705-748-1011 ext.6194  • E: Feedback Form

Dean of Arts and Science
P: 705-748-1243  •  F: 705-748-1699

Development Office (now called Advancement)
P: 705-748-1601  •  F: 705-748-1605  •  E: advancement@trentu.ca

External Relations & Advancement
P: 705-748-1601  •  F: 705-748-1605  •  E: advancement@trentu.ca

Facilities Management
P: 705-748-1011 x1264 • F: 705-748-1488 • E: fixit@trentu.ca

Fee Payments
P: 705-748-1317  •  F: 705-748-1564

Financial Aid
P: 705-748-1524  •  F: 705-748-1564  •  E: financialaid@trentu.ca

Financial Services
P: 705-748-1011  •  F: 705-748-1140  •  E: accountsoffice@trentu.ca

Food Services
P: 705-748-1512  •  F: 705-748-1285  •  E: aramark@trentu.ca

Graduate Studies
P: 705-748-1011 ext.7245  •  F: 705-748-1154
E: graduate@trentu.ca

Health and Safety
P: 705-748-1011, ext. 1373  •  E: bgibson@trentu.ca

Health Services
P: 705-748-1481  •  F: 705-748-1055  •  E: awalters@trentu.ca

Housing - Off-Campus
P: 705-748-1011 x7128  •  F: 705-748-1109   •  E: housing@trentu.ca

Housing - Residence
P: 705-748-1011 x7127  •  F: 705-748-1109   •  E: residence@trentu.ca

Human Resources
P: 705-748-1460  •  F: 705-748-1276  •  E: humanresources@trentu.ca

Information Technology
P: 705-748-1011 x7014   •  F: 705-748-1122  •  E: it@trentu.ca

International Program
P: 705-748-1280  •  F: 705-748-1626  •  E: tip@trentu.ca

Library
P: 705-748-1011 ext.7423  • F: 705-748-1126
E: libraryhelp@trentu.ca

Marketing & Communications
P: 705-748-1011 ext. 6180  •  F: 705-748-1029
E: communications@trentu.ca

Office of Human Rights, Equity and Accessibility
P: 705-748-1011 x7240

Office of Institutional Research and Strategic Planning
P: 705-748-1011 x7752

Office of the President
P: 705-748-1347  •  F: 705-748-1657

Office of the Registrar
P: 705-748-1215  •  F: 705-748-1629  •  E: registrar@trentu.ca

Office of Student Affairs
P: 705-748-1101 ext.5125  •  F: 705-748-1109 • E: studentaffairs@trentu.ca

Parking
P: 705-748-1328  •  F: 705-748-1138  •  E: parking@trentu.ca

Part-time Study Inquiries
P: 705-748-1215  •  F: 705-748-1629  •  E: registrar@trentu.ca

Printshop
P: 705-748-1403  •  F: 705-748-1655

Provost and Vice-President, Academic
P: 705-748-1243  •  F: 705-748-1699

Purchasing
P: 705-748-1203  •  F: 705-748-1140

Research Office
P: 705-748-1011 ext.7050  •  F: 705-748-1587  •  E: research@trentu.ca

Risk Management
P: 705-748-1011 ext.7372  •  F: 705-748-1009  •  E: louisefish@trentu.ca

Scholarships
P: 705-748-1524  •  F: 705-748-1629  •  E: registrar@trentu.ca

Security
P: 705-748-1328  •  F: 705-748-1138  •  E: security@trentu.ca

Service First: Customer Service and AODA (Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act) Requirements at Trent
P: 705-748-1011 ext.6194  • E: Feedback Form

Student Accessibility Services
P: 705-748-1281  • TDD: 748-1482  •  F: 705-748-1509
E: accessibilityservices@trentu.ca

Sustainability Office
P: 705-748-1011 ext.7157
E: sustainability@trentu.ca

Transcript Orders
P: 705-748-1011 ext.5027  •  F: 705-748-1629

Trent Central Student Government (TCSA)
P: 705-748-1000  •  F: 705-748-1002  •  E: info@trentcsa.ca

Tour Trent Campus
P: 705-748-1332  •  F: 705-748-1629  • Book A Tour

Trent University Durham
P: 905-435-5100  •  F: 905-435-5101  •  E: oshawa@trentu.ca

Vice-President, Academic (and Provost)
P: 705-748-1243  •  F: 705-748-1699

Vice-President, Finance & Administration
P: 705-748-1011 x1191  •  F: 705-748-1105

Vice-President, External Relations & Advancement
P: 705-748-1011 x7207  •  F: 705-748-1605 • E: advancement@trentu.ca

Vice-President, Research & International
P: 705-748-1011 x7050   •  F: 705-748-1587

Walk Home Program
P: 748-1-748   •  E: walkhome@trentu.ca